Chris Monty Comic and Actor

Chris Monty

Tour Dates

Slapstick Comedy @Live Casino
Friday, March 1, 2024
8:00PM -
Greensburg
, PA
Buy Tickets
Slapstick Comedy @Squirrel Hills Sports Bar
Saturday, March 2, 2024
7:30PM -
Pittsburgh
, PA
Buy Tickets
Carnagie Stage
Sunday, March 3, 2024
7:00PM -
Carnagie
, PA
Buy Tickets
Queens PAC
Saturday, March 9, 2024
8:00PM -
Queens
, NY
Buy Tickets
All Star Productions Event
Monday, March 11, 2024
1:30PM -
Spring Lake
, NJ
Buy Tickets
St. Patricks Event For Jersey Dreamers
Thursday, March 14, 2024
1:30PM -
Paterson
, NJ
Buy Tickets
The Giggle Room @Governors
Friday, March 15, 2024
7:30PM -
Levittown
, NY
All Star Productions St. Patrick's Day Show
Sunday, March 17, 2024
1:30PM -
Spring Lake
, NJ
Buy Tickets
St. Josephs Feast Sho @Shore Club
Thursday, March 21, 2024
2:00PM -
Spring Lake
, NJ
Buy Tickets
Knights Of Columbus
Saturday, March 23, 2024
8:00PM -
Carmel
, NY
St. Josephs Feast Show @Shore Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
 - Wednesday, March 27, 2024
2:00PM -
Spring Lake
, NJ
Buy Tickets
Cinema Arts Centre
Thursday, March 28, 2024
8:00PM -
Huntington
, NY
Buy Tickets
Paradise Stream Resort
Friday, March 29, 2024
9:00PM -
Cresco
, PA
Buy Tickets
Cove Haven Resort
Saturday, March 30, 2024
9:00PM -
Lakeville
, PA
Buy Tickets
Private Event @KOC
Saturday, April 6, 2024
8:00PM -
Union
, NJ
Looney Bin Comedy @The Hylan Diner
Friday, April 12, 2024
8:00PM -
Staten Island
, NY
Buy Tickets
Married, Single & a Baby @Stonebridge CC
Saturday, April 13, 2024
8:00PM -
Hamilton
, NJ
Buy Tickets
Irish-American Event @The Four Seasons
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
7:30PM -
Lakewood
, NJ
Old York Cellars
Saturday, April 20, 2024
8:00PM -
Ringoes
, NJ
Buy Tickets
American Legion
Saturday, April 27, 2024
8:00PM -
Union Beach
, NJ
The Field Club
Friday, May 3, 2024
8:00PM -
Stonybrook
, NY
Fundraiser Event
Friday, May 10, 2024
8:30PM -
Huntington
, NY
Buy Tickets
Private Event @Nissaquague CC
Monday, May 13, 2024
8:00PM -
St. James
, NY
Wisecrackers @Mohegan Sun Casino
Friday, May 17, 2024
 - Saturday, May 18, 2024
9:00PM -
Wilkes-Barre
, PA
Buy Tickets
Sharrott Winery
Thursday, May 23, 2024
8:00PM -
Hammonton
, NJ
Buy Tickets
Private Event
Friday, May 24, 2024
8:00PM -
Philadelphia
, PA
Cozzy'sTavern & Comedy Club
Friday, May 31, 2024
 - Saturday, June 1, 2024
9:00PM -
Newport News
, VA
Buy Tickets
Yonkers Comedy Club
Friday, June 7, 2024
 - Saturday, June 8, 2024
8:00PM & 10:30PM
Yonkers
, NY
Buy Tickets
Slapsticks Comedy
Thursday, June 20, 2024
8:00PM -
Dubois
, PA
Buy Tickets
West Lake Country Club
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:00PM
Jackson
, NJ
Private Event
Thursday, July 25, 2024
6:00PM
Spring Lake
, NJ
Harbor Bay
Monday, September 9, 2024
7:00PM -
Little Egg Harbor
, NJ
Married, Single & A Baby @The Madion Theatre
Saturday, September 21, 2024
8:00PM -
Rockville Centre
, NY
Buy Tickets
Brentwood FD Fundraiser
Saturday, September 28, 2024
8:00PM -
Brentwood
, NY
Bulls Head Inn
Saturday, October 19, 2024
8:00PM -
Cobleskill
, NY
Buy Tickets
Married Single & a Baby @The Surf Light Theatre
Saturday, November 9, 2024
8:00PM -
Long Beach Island
Personal Appearances
G&G Talent Acting, Film, TV & Stage

Sign Up for Announcements

Skip to content