Chris Monty Comic and Actor

Chris Monty

With over 20 years of stand-up comedy and television under his belt, Chris Monty continues to delight audiences worldwide. His latest high profile projects include his stand-up comedy special titled "What's the Worst That Could Happen" (Amazon Prime), Vinyl (HBO), Red Oaks (Amazon Prime), Paul Bart: Mall Cop 2 (Sony Pictures), Kevin Can Wait ( CBS), and Orange is the New Black (Netflix). In his stand-up, Chris Monty channels a refreshing and unique style of the 1960's cool funnyman mixed with a modern chic. His unique take on current topics and storytelling are reminiscent of the comics that would keep The Rat Pack in stitches for weeks. He spans generations in that older crowds love his his cool, retro style and younger crowds see a cadence that they haven't seen on stage. It is truly something unique to experience. Chris's experience as a stand-up lends itself to his wide ranging acting work also. He uses his quick improvisational skills and ability to use physical slapstick and timing to enhance his lead and supporting actor's roles. . Whether on screen or stage, Chris Monty has the chops to make your creative endeavor something to be remembered for months and years to come.

Don't Miss These Shows!

Slapsticks Comedy Club
Friday, January 27, 2023
8:00PM
Uniontown
, PA
Fundraiser
Saturday, January 28, 2023
8:00PM
Cranberry TWP
, PA
Wisecrackers @Paradise Stream
Friday, February 3, 2023
 - Friday, February 3, 2023
9:30PM -
Cresco
, PA
Wisecrackers @Cove Haven Resort
Saturday, February 4, 2023
 - Saturday, February 4, 2023
9:30PM -
Lakeville
, PA
Looney Bin Comedy @ Hobrah
Sunday, February 5, 2023
7:30PM -
Staten Island
, NY
The Comedy Cove
Friday, February 10, 2023
 - Saturday, February 11, 2023
9:00PM
Sprinfield
, NJ
The Giggle Room @Govs
Sunday, February 19, 2023
7:00PM
Levittown
, NY
Knights Of Columbus
Saturday, February 25, 2023
8:00PM
Summerville
, NJ
St. Anthony's
Saturday, March 4, 2023
8:00PM
Northvale
, NJ
Fork & Fire
Thursday, March 9, 2023
 - Thursday, March 9, 2023
7:30PM -
Farmington
, CT
Freeport FD
Saturday, March 11, 2023
8:30PM
Freeport
, NY
All Star Productions Event
Monday, March 20, 2023
1:30PM -
Staten Island
, NY
All Star Productions Event
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
 - Wednesday, March 22, 2023
1:30PM
Staten Island
, NY
All Star Productions Event
Thursday, March 23, 2023
1:30PM
Spring Lake
, NJ
Private Event
Saturday, March 25, 2023
8:00PM
Hillsboro
, NJ
All Star Productions Event
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
1:30PM
Staten Island
, NY
All Star Productions Event
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
1:30PM -
Spring Lake
, NJ
Private Event
Thursday, March 30, 2023
8:00PM
Tuckahoe
, NY
St. Elizabeth Event
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
11:30AM
Melville
, NY
Fat Katz Comedy Club
Friday, April 7, 2023
 - Saturday, April 8, 2023
8:00PM
Utica
, NY
Villa Roma Resort
Saturday, April 15, 2023
9:30PM
Calicoon
, NY
The Hamlet
Friday, April 21, 2023
8:00PM
Jericho
, NY
The Bay Club
Saturday, April 22, 2023
8:00PM
Bayside
, NY
Private Event
Friday, April 28, 2023
8:00PM
Hamden
, CT
Comedy Cabaret
Saturday, May 13, 2023
 - Saturday, May 13, 2023
8:00PM -
Doylestown
, PA
View My Complete Schedule Here
Personal Appearances
G&G Talent Acting, Film, TV & Stage

Sign Up for Announcements